Reviews

By •anonymous on 05/29/2017
Spacious, beautiful and fun

It was spacious enough for everyone to live comfortably, have great family times and have their own space. We had great views of the beach and it was easy to get around. The rooftop provided beautiful sunset pictures as well. We would highly recommend this rental and hope to be back soon
Michelle K.

Stayed September, 2016

By •anonymous on 05/29/2017
A Weekend to Remember

Not simply a house, but a perfect weekend get-away. Spacious, gorgeously laid-out and tastefully decorated, the house was the perfect setting for a weekend I will not soon forget. The location, layout and amenities were top-notch. I only wished we stayed longer. Thanks so much!
Aaron K.

Stayed September, 2016

By •anonymous on 05/29/2017
Wonderful, relaxing stay

Thank you for a wonderful visit to LBI. Your home was perfect for our families. The proximity to the beach was so convenient with our little ones. We enjoyed the spacious decks especially to view the amazing sunsets and sunrises. We hope to be back next year. Staying at your home made our trip with young children feel like a real vacation! Thank you!
Melissa C.

Stayed August, 2016

By •anonymous on 05/29/2017
The Most Amazing Views on LBI

As I've read in other reviews, the pictures don't do this property justice. The views were incredible. Whether from the second floor guest rooms or the third floor great room and kitchen, it was just beach and ocean from every window. The highlight of the stay for everyone was the roof deck, however. We were all convinced it was the highest point on LBI. The 360 degree view captures both breathtaking sunrises and sunsets. Sunset cocktails became a nightly ritual and overwhelmingly voted as the best part of our day.

The beach right behind the property was perfect. Very wide with beautiful sand and never too crowded. Being able to keep an eye on the group on the beach while making lunch was a great perk. Personally, I felt the rooftop deck was the best place to enjoy the sun during the day. The white deck is large and stays very cool and the lounge chairs were very comfortable. You get the best of the beach breeze, sounds and sun while keeping all the comforts close at hand. It made for a wonderful option for everyone.

The house itself was extremely well laid out and definitely big enough that our party of 15 never felt crowded. The kitchen was finest part of the design. It is very large and easy to maneuver around even with a large group all wanting to cook at the same time. It was very well appointed and a very comfortable focal point of this beautiful property. Although the house is close to many great places to eat, we opted to cook together every evening.

We are planning to stay again in the future and would recommend this property to anyone. The truth is, once you experience this home, it would be hard to stay anywhere else on LBI. Our thanks to the owner for making the arrangements so easy and for being so patient with all of our questions before and during our stay. It was a pleasure Surendra!
Peter S.

Stayed August, 2016

By •anonymous on 05/29/2017
The property was beautiful - it's in a agreat location

When my son, Peter and I arrived we went to the 3rd floor with our groceries we bought and were floored by the beautiful view. We saw dolphins every day from the kitchen window. It was truly magical. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Anonymous

Stayed July, 2016

By •anonymous on 05/29/2017
The property is like a private resort with all high end amenities, and spectacular priceless views!

Situated ocean front with elevator to the 4th floor spacious deck. Kitchen appointed with all brand new high end appliances and generous seating A place that I am definitely going to go back to
Anonymous

Stayed July, 2016

By •anonymous on 05/29/2017
Supreme rental.

Ten women traveling together is not easy. To NOT have a single complaint about the accommodations is a very rare thing. We have been lbi vacationers for years. Never have we had a home with EVERYTHING absolutely perfect. Not only are they the best views, and endless conveniences including an elevator but it was also immaculate. The only complaint I have is that we had to leave. We can't wait t to return . Thank you thank you thank you .
Marilyn P

Stayed May, 2016

By •anonymous on 05/29/2017
Lifestyles of the Rich & Famous

This home is ideal for multiple families . There are 4 ocean front bedrooms on the first level . The ground level has 2 bedrooms with a lounge area which is a perfect spot for the kids. The kitchen and living room are on the second level which offer 360 degree views of the ocean. The kitchen is every woman's dream. Central air through out. The rooftop deck is amazing. No need to get all sandy on the beach when you can relax on the deck overlooking the entire beach. This could be an HGTV dream house giveaway. The owners thought of everything !
Patti B.
Brooklyn Ny

Stayed January, 2016

By •anonymous on 05/29/2017
Family Fun

This property was absolutely beautiful!!! The views were exceptional from the kitchen, living room, dining room and most of the bedrooms but the roof deck was best of all. The house is

new and well maintained. The high quality of construction is evident throughout and the use of interior colors is festive. Everything went very smoothly and I would definitely recommend this home for a family gathering. It is convenient to stores and restaurants and the roads were great for riding bikes.
Anonymous

Stayed December, 2015

By •anonymous on 05/29/2017
Beautiful, Gorgeous Home

Oh My Goodness. This house is simply amazing. Our group was there for a 50th birthday party and we ALL were simply in AWE. I'm looking at the pictures posted here and although the pictures are very, very nice; they do the house no justice. We were there with the threat of Hurricane Joaquin and although the hurricane didn't happen, it was very windy but it didn't stop our party. We had an absolutely amazing time and the birthday girl was sooooo happy. The elevator was a plus as it helped us get the food, drinks, etc for the party up to the 3rd floor. Will definitely be reaching out to owner for possible rental for another event.
Marla

Stayed October, 2015