Reviews

By Bryan Youpa From Beach Haven on 10/27/2020
You couldn't ask for more

Matt was nothing short of awesome from the moment we reached out to the second we left. The house was very well equipped to handle our whole family, 2 dogs, and 2 small children. The fenced in yard was awesome so we didn't have to worry about anyone or any pet running off. The house was very well maintained and updated, and had everything you could need on a beach vacation. We rode the bicycles every day every chance we could, and when we wanted, we walked the 30 seconds it took to get to the beach. The highlight of the rental is that there was an ice machine for making drinks the entire trip. The owners really do know how to spoil their guests with amenities. Riding to Bay Village on bikes took maybe 10 mins. Riding to Murphy's or Rommel's was even faster, and since the Avenue ends right at Liberty St. you never have to cross the Blvd unless you really want too. It was a really nice time for everyone and we are super excited to come back! 5 Stars Gents!

Stayed October, 2020

By Trish Formisano From Beach Haven on 12/03/2020
Our stay for kitefest.

This was a last minute find for our annual trip to LBI Kitefest. Our usual vacation rental was not available. Well all I can say was this was an amazing home! The house was perfect and the yard was like being in an island resort...! The house was spotless and had everything you need to enjoy your relaxation away from the everyday! We met the owners who are very welcoming and even left us a bottle of sparkling wine! The house was close to the beach and close to all of the fun of LBI! I totally will recommend this to anyone looking for a vacation home! Oh and I forgot I was able to bring my dogs! They loved the yard too!

Stayed October, 2020

By Trish Formisano From Beach Haven on 12/03/2020
Our stay for kitefest.

This was a last minute find for our annual trip to LBI Kitefest. Our usual vacation rental was not available. Well all I can say was this was an amazing home! The house was perfect and the yard was like being in an island resort...! The house was spotless and had everything you need to enjoy your relaxation away from the everyday! We met the owners who are very welcoming and even left us a bottle of sparkling wine! The house was close to the beach and close to all of the fun of LBI! I totally will recommend this to anyone looking for a vacation home! Oh and I forgot I was able to bring my dogs! They loved the yard too!

Stayed October, 2020

By Lynn Frailey From LBI 225 Liberty on 09/18/2020
cute beach house

this house was great. we rented both units and it was steps from the beach. the bikes and beach chairs made it easy to get around and less packing.

Stayed September, 2020

By Lynn Frailey From LBI 225 Liberty on 09/17/2020
cute beach house

this house was great. we rented both units and it was steps from the beach. the bikes and beach chairs made it easy to get around and less packing.

Stayed September, 2020

Lynn - Thank you for terrific review...greatly appreciated! As a former athlete, I love constructive criticism. If you don't mind, can you give me suggestions or ideas that will ultimately get us to a 5 star review? Thank you for your time and I look forward to reviewing your feedback. Feel free to call me anytime...609-792-7590.

Matt Prizzi

By Lynn Frailey From LBI 225 Liberty on 09/16/2020
cute beach house

this house was great. we rented both units and it was steps from the beach. the bikes and beach chairs made it easy to get around and less packing.

Stayed September, 2020

By Marcey Novi on 06/22/2021
225 Liberty Ave

This sweet home reminded me of my family vacations from childhood on LBI. It’s been renovated beautifully. We just completed a month long rental here and we do recommend it. For us, the property was at its most enjoyable when our own family had both the downstairs and the upstairs units rented - otherwise do plan to get to know some new folks! The owners were very quick to respond to anything we needed and it was all round enjoyable - thanks Matt.

Stayed September, 2020

By Marcey Novi on 10/13/2020
225 Liberty Ave

This sweet home reminded me of my family vacations from childhood on LBI. It’s been renovated beautifully. We just completed a month long rental here and we do recommend it. For us, the property was at its most enjoyable when our own family had both the downstairs and the upstairs units rented - otherwise do plan to get to know some new folks! The owners were very quick to respond to anything we needed and it was all round enjoyable - thanks Matt.

Stayed September, 2020

By Lisa Mistretta From 225 Liberty on 09/08/2020
Amazing shore house

Everything about renting this shore house was seamless even down to the birthday cake that was left as a surprise for my daughter's birthday from the owners. The house is great, the property is so charming not to mention that the house was beyond clean. We have been renting on LBI for decades and this was the best rental yet. Thank you Prizzi family for sharing your beautiful shore house and for giving our family great memories!!!

Stayed August, 2020

By Julie M From NJ on 08/27/2020
Excellent

This was my second year renting this home. It is just in a perfect location on LBI and has a really wonderful beach. The house is really beautiful and lovely and the yard is so charming. It is a very quiet road but also close enough to get out and get something you need but far enough away from the busy areas. The house extras are also awesome - not having to lug down beach chairs and boogie boards is a nice perk. I can't say enough about it - its got everything you need and you will love the peace and quiet and enjoy days on the beach or evening walks on the beach. The owners are really lovely and great to work with. Just awesome !!!

Stayed August, 2020